Follow us on

All Rights Reserved Acorn Asia 2016

Our Footprint is Asian

We have full-service offices in 11 countries around the region 

North Asia

JAPAN

OS Building 6F,​ 

1-12-15 Kandaizumicho,

Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0024

Tel: (81-3) 3863 8318

Fax: (81-3) 3863 8308

japan@acornasia.com

View Map >

KOREA

136-12 Tojeong-ro,

Mapo-gu, Seoul 04081

Tel: (82-2) 716 6626
Fax: (82-2) 716 6627

korea@acornasia.com

View Map >

South East Asia

INDONESIA

29th Floor Allianz Tower, JL HR Rasuna Said, 

Kawasan Kuningan Persada Super Blok 2,

Jakarta Selatan 12980, Indonesia

Tel: (62-21) 290 79655

Fax: (62-21) 290 79656

indonesia@acornasia.com

View Map >

MALAYSIA

Lot 12-01, 12th Floor, Block B,

Plaza Zurich,

No. 12 Jalan Gelenggang,

Damansara Heights,

50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: (60-3) 2094 1688

Fax: (60-3) 2095 2129

malaysia@acornasia.com

View Map >

PHILIPPINES

U-2301 Prestige Tower,

F. Ortigas JR. Road,

Ortigas Center Pasig,

Metro Manila Philippines

Tel: (632) 85329712

Fax: (632) 85329712

philippines@acornasia.com

View Map >

SINGAPORE

Acorn Building,

12 & 13 Mohamed Sultan Road

#02-01, Singapore 238961

Tel: (65) 6733 6565

Fax: (65) 6732 6128

singapore@acornasia.com

View Map >

THAILAND

11th Fl. Sathorn Thani 1 Building, 

90/26-27 Sathorn Road,

Silom, Bangrak

Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel: (66) 2238 2929

Fax: (66) 2238 2922

thailand@acornasia.com

View Map >

VIETNAM

Unit 201-202, Level 2, Me Linh Point Tower, 

2 Ngo Duc Ke St., Distrcit 1,

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: (84-8) 3823 3007 / 3823 3008

Fax: (84-8) 3823 3006

vietnam@acornasia.com

View Map >