Our Footprint is Asian

We have full-service offices in 11 countries around the region 

Our Offices

Acorn Asia Office
Greater China

CHINA

Room 503, 5th Floor, Oasis Central,

679 Ning Xia Road, 

Pu Tuo District Shanghai 200063


Tel: (86-21) 6283 0088
Fax: (86-21) 5230 0128

china@acornasia.com

View Map >

HONG KONG

Unit 6-9, 9/F Island Place Tower,

510 King's Road,

North Point, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2881 5250

Fax: (852) 2890 5496

hongkong@acornasia.com

View Map >

TAIWAN

Unit A, 11th Floor

222 Fu Xing South Road Section 1,

Taipei 10666, Taiwan

Tel: (886-2) 2778 2210

Fax: (886-2) 2778 2230

taiwan@acornasia.com

View Map >

North Asia

JAPAN

OS Building 6F,​ 

1-12-15 Kandaizumicho,

Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0024

Tel: (81-3) 3863 8318

Fax: (81-3) 3863 8308

japan@acornasia.com

View Map >

KOREA

20-1, Wausan-ro,

Mapo-gu, Seoul 04075

Tel: (82-2) 716 6626
Fax: (82-2) 716 6627

korea@acornasia.com

View Map >

South East Asia

INDONESIA

29th Floor Allianz Tower, JL HR Rasuna Said, 

Kawasan Kuningan Persada Super Blok 2,

Jakarta Selatan 12980, Indonesia

Tel: (62-21) 290 79655

Fax: (62-21) 290 79656

indonesia@acornasia.com

View Map >

MALAYSIA

Lot 12-01, 12th Floor, Block B,

Plaza Zurich,

No. 12 Jalan Gelenggang,

Damansara Heights,

50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: (60-3) 2094 1688

Fax: (60-3) 2095 2129

malaysia@acornasia.com

View Map >

PHILIPPINES

U-2301 Prestige Tower,

F. Ortigas JR. Road,

Ortigas Center Pasig,

Metro Manila Philippines

Tel: (632) 85329712

Fax: (632) 85329712

philippines@acornasia.com

View Map >

SINGAPORE

Acorn Building,

12 & 13 Mohamed Sultan Road

#02-01, Singapore 238961

Tel: (65) 6733 6565

Fax: (65) 6732 6128

singapore@acornasia.com

View Map >

THAILAND

11th Fl. Sathorn Thani 1 Building, 

90/26-27 Sathorn Road,

Silom, Bangrak

Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel: (66) 2238 2929

Fax: (66) 2238 2922

thailand@acornasia.com

View Map >

VIETNAM

No 69, Road 20, Binh An ward
District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel: (84-28) 36205940 / 36205941

Fax: (84-28) 36205946

vietnam@acornasia.com

View Map >